Welcome…

Fuel MY Smile. Here is a little info about me. I am a practicing full time dentist, wife and mother to two beautiful girls. We reside in Westport, CT. I received my undergraduate degree at Emory University with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. I then went on to pursue my DDS at State University of New York at Stony Brook, graduating in 2010. Next, I completed my general practice residency at the North Shore University Hospital in Manhasset.

Through my personal passion for fitness and nutrition and my knowledge of the dental field, I have seen first hand how important our nutrition is for our oral health.

Here you will find real recipes that I make for my busy family to fuel our busy lives. Along the way, I’ll share how what you eat affects your dental health. Good oral health = good body health!

What else do you want to hear from me? I’m so excited to be on this wellness journey connecting the mouth and body!

#dentist #dentistry #americandentalassociation #fuelmysmile #fuelyoursmile #nutrition #healthyrecipes #fuel #oralhealth #dentalhygiene #cookinghealthy #instagood